Department of Information Technology
About Us
IT Cadre
Citizen Charter
Acts and Rules
For Department
Policy And Guidelines
Empanelled Vendors
Tenders and RFPs
For IT Companies
Projects
eGov Repository
eKranti / NeGP 2.0
Training & Workshops
Publications
Download Forms
Mobile Apps Download
Notifications
MOM of TEC
Circular, Order &Important Schemes
Right To Information(RTI)
Archive
Gazette Notification
Public Transport Feedback
Contact Us
Foreign and Domestic Official Tours
 

DeGS
Contact Us

Department of Information Technology

9th Level 'B'-Wing
Delhi Secretariat,
New Delhi-110113
Phone : 011-23392254
Fax : 011-23392693
mail to: webupdate@nic.in

 

S.No.

Name & Designation

Phone No.

E-mail ID

Secretary/HOD & Pr. Branch

1

Sh. Sandeep Kumar,
Secretary (IT).

23392254

secyit@nic.in

2

Mrs. Urmila Bali,
PS to Secy.(IT)

23392254


Head of Office and Pr. Branch

1

Sh. Ajay Chagti,
Special Secretary.

23392723

9871622144

achagti@yahoo.com

2

Sh. Girish Chander,
Stenographer

23392723


Technical

1

Sh. Santulan Chaubey,
Joint.Director.

23392311

santulan@gov.in

2

Sh. Vijay Shendre,
System Analyst

23392074

vijay.shendre@gov.in

3

Sh. Ramesh Purohit ,
System Analyst

23813524

Ramesh.purohit@nic.in

4

Sh. M. Sreekanth,
System Analyst

23392456

m.sreekanth@gov.in

5

Sh. Mukesh Kumar Sinha,
System Analyst.

23392074

mukesh.41@nic.in

Administration

1.

Sh. Sanjay Kumar Surya ,
Deputy Secretary

23392457


2.

Sh.Arvind Kumar,
Superintendant (Admin)

23392074

arvind.k84@gov.in

3.

Sh. Sunil Kumar,
Superintendant

23392074

sunil07smart@gmail.com

4.

Sh. Vimal Kumar,
Superintendant

23392074

vimal.kumar83@gov.in

5.

Sh.Mukesh Saxena,
Head Clerk

23392074


6.

Sh. D. K. Sharma,
Care Taker/UDC

23392457


Cadre Controlling

1

Sh. Sanjay Kumar Surya ,
Deputy Secretary

23392457



2

Sh. Vinod Kumar ,
Superintendant

23392465

vinod.kr68@gov.in

3

Sh. Sachil Kr. Yadav,
Statistical Assitant

23392465


Accounts

1

Sh. Abraham Alexander,
A.O

23392456

-

2

Sh. Manu Bali,
D.E.O. Gr. 'A'

23392456

-
DelhieGovernanceTeam
1.   
2. 

State eGovernance Mission Team

1.Sh. Subodh Agrawal,
 Head SEMT, Delhi
23392077subodh.agrawal@semt.gov.in
2.Sh. Sumit Kumar,
 SR. Consultant (Technology Management)
23392041sumit.kumar@semt.gov.in
3.Sh. Anish Sinha,
 Consultant (Program Management)
23392041anish.sinha@semt.gov.in

4.




5.




Latest News
 
Bullets Image Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Bullets Image Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Bullets Image Observation or Suggessions on Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Bullets Image Delhi Budget 2017-18
Bullets Image Notification-Delhi Victims Compensation Scheme 2015
Local Services
  
eDistrict Online Services
eProcurement
  
Useful Websites & Links
 
AADHAAR
CCA
Cert-India
Data Portal India
DeitY Portal
Digital India
Digital Locker and eSign
e-Authentication
e-Basta
e-Greetings
e-Hospital
e-Pramaan
e-TAAL
eGov Standards
India Image Portal
Meghraj (GI Cloud)
Mobile Seva
MyGov
National Scholarship Portal
NeGP
NIC Central Portal
NISG
NPSP-NSDL
Open API Policy
Open Government Platform
PayGoV
Some Useful Websites
STQC
 
Last Updated : 01-June-2018