About Us
Acts and Rules
Right To Information Act 2005
Citizens Charter
Organisational Set-Up
Nodal Officer
Conditional Access System (CAS)
Download Forms
Frequently Asked Questions
Important Schemes
Site Map
Tender Updation
Gazette Notification
Contact Us
Public Notice
Contact Us

S. No. Name Work Assigned E_Mail Office No.
Head of Department
1 Sh. Ravi Dhawan Commisioner (Excise, Entertainment & Luxury Tax) cexcise@nic.in 23378088, 23370220 (Fax)
Deputy Commissioners
1 Sh. Sandeep Kumar Mishra All Licenses (IMFL/CL),  Entertainment Tax, Luxury Tax, Confiscation, M & TP, ESCIMS, Care Taking dcexcise@nic.in 23370868, 23370600
2 Sh. Md. Ali Ashraf All Licenses of  Hotels, Clubs & Restaurants, Policy, Enforcement, EIB, Administration, Litigation and Miscellaneous matters dctexcise.delhi@nic.in 23370033
Assistant Commissioners
1 Sh. K. P. Singh L-1, L-2,  EIB, Misc work of IMFL,  Appeal Cases of Luxury Tax, parliament & Assembly Questions krishan.ps@gov.in 23370860
2 Sh. Neeraj Gupta Country Liquor (GM Excise), E-SLA, E-office,E T, Luxury Tax(HQ),  Nodal Officer (GST), Nodal Officer (Ease of Doing Business)  ltoexcise.delhi@nic.in,  23370921
3 Sh. J. P. Singh Policy, Vigilance, PR, Coordination, Hotel, Club & Restaurant  jp.singh72@gov.in 23378089
4 Sh. Lalit Mittal M & TP, L-6,  L- 7, L-10, Audit, Excise Control Lab, Litigaion, RTI & Administration, Nodal Officer (DDC) and PGMS/PGC/LG Listening Post etc.    23370742
5 Sh. Narinder Singh L-12, Permit, CTB, Computer, ESCIMS, Enforcement, Confiscation , R & I deopexcise.delhi@nic.in 23370947
Section Officer
1 Sh. Niraj Kumar  IMFL, CTB niraj.kr79@gov.in 23378087
2 Sh. Ashok Kumar Hotel, Club, Restaurant, ESCIMS    
3 Smt. Suman Administration, RTI, R&I, PGMS, PGC, LG Listening Post etc.    
1 Sh. Ramesh Chand DCA   23378803
2 Sh. Mahesh Kumar Dhankhad Accounts Officer  sraoexcise.delhi@nic.in, 23378691
3 Sh. Manoj  Damodar AAO  aaoexcise.delhi@nic.in, manoj.damodar68@gov.in 23378583
1 Sh. J.B.M. Ganesh Kumar Sr. System Analyst  saexcise@nic.in , 23379790
2 Smt Madhu Yadav System Analyst madhuyadav.79@gov.in 23378095
3 Sh. Amit Kumar Verma Assistant Programmer aprogexcise.delhi@nic.in  
Control Laboratory
1 Sh. B. S. Tomar Dy. Chemical Examiner btomar59@yahoo.com  
2 Sh. Rajesh Joshi Dy. Chemical Examiner joshiofdelhi@redffmail.com  
Latest News
Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Local Services
Search For:
Liquor Sale Check
Luxury Tax List
Cinema Halls
Last updated: 04 Jan, 2019