About Us
Message from MD
Schemes at a Glance
Board of Directors
Functionaries of DSFDC
Eligibility Criteria
Terms and Conditions of Grant of Loan
Citizens Charter
Right To Information, 2005
Photo Gallery
Gazette Notification
Contact Us
Board of Directors
1.Sh. Sandeep Kumar
Hon’ble Minister (Welfare of SC/ST)
2.Managing Director, DSFDCDirector
3.Pr. Secretary/Secretary (SC/ST/OBC/Minorities)Director
4.Director, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Govt. of India.Director
5.Dy. Secretary or Representative (SCT & DRT), Deptt. of Economic
Affairs, Banking Division, Govt. of India
6.Spl. Secretary (Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi Director
7.Representative of NBCFDCDirector
8.Representative of NMDFCDirector
9.Representative of NHFDCDirector
 Non-official Directors 
10.Sh.Rupesh Mehra ValmikiDirector
(Representative of SC)
11.Sh.Ashok KumarDirector
(Representative of SC)
12.Sh.Shakeel MalikDirector
(Representative of SC)
13.Sh.Sanjeev TanwarDirector
(Representative of SC)
This site was updated on 25-01-2016