About Us
Organizational Setup
Function and Services
Citizen Charter
Act and Rule
Ongoing Audits
Download Forms
Forthcoming meeting
Expression of Interest
Right to Information Act
Important Schemes
Gazette Notification
Contact Us
Contact Us

Directorate of Audit

4th Level, C-Wing, Delhi Secretariat,

New Delhi.

E-mail:  saoaudit@nic.in


S. No.



Phone No.
1Smt. Renu Sharma, IAS Principal Secretary(Finance)

23392130, 23392131, 23392070 (FAX)

2Sh. Rakesh Bali, IAS  Secretary(Finance) 233921329971916182
3 Sh. L.D. Joshi
Controller of Accounts 23392281    9971288514
4Sh. Surinder Kumar Dy. Controller of Accounts 233924279818136190
5Sh. Krishan Kumar Dy. Controller of Account-do- 
6Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma Dy. Controller of Account-do- 
7Sh. Venkiteswaran K. Sr. Accounts Officer(DDO)233922809868835710
8Sh. H.R. Naugain Sr. Accounts Officer (Admn./LFA) 233922809968278158
9Sh. Gautam Malhotra Accounts Officer(CAG Desk)233923419811055626
10 Smt. Subha Shankar
Accounts Officer
11 Sh. Zahid Hussain
Accounts Officer
12Sh. Yogesh Gupta Accounts Officer(Audit)233923419210737870
13Sh. Vishv Deep Badyal AAO (CAG Desk/Audit)233923418368595037
14Smt. Alka Bansal AAO(Admin/LFA) 233922809971195541
15Smt. Renu Chhabria AAO23392341 
16Smt. K. Lakshmi AAO233923417838989520
17Sh. G. Victor Babu AAO(Audit)(website)233923419818101461
18Sh. Gautam Kumar Care Taker(Audit) 23392341


Latest News
Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Inviting Nominations Last Day 14 Mar 16
List of Affidavits
Local Services
Important Links
Different Forms useful for Employees and Head of Office
Last Updated : 24 May,2018