Lt. Governor
Sh. Anil Baijal
Line Image
Bullet Image Lt. Governor
Line Image
Bullet Image Chief Minister
Line Image
Bullet Image Ministers
Line Image
Bullet Image MPs
Line Image
Bullet Image MLAs
Line Image
Bullet Image Chief Secretary
Line Image
Bullet Image e-mail your CM
Line Image
Bullet Image Ministers Contact Details
Bullet Image

Members of Parliament
S.No. Costituency Name of Member Party
1 Chandni Chowk Harsh Vardhan ,Dr. BJP
2 East Delhi Girri,Shri Maheish BJP
3 New Delhi Lekhi,Smt. Meenakashi BJP
4 North East Delhi Tiwari,Shri Manoj Kumar BJP
5 North West Delhi(SC) Raj,Dr. Udit BJP
6 South Delhi Bidhuri,Shri Ramesh BJP
7 West Delhi Singh,Shri Parvesh Sahib BJP
Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Chief Minister's Office
Bullet Image Cabinet Ministers
Bullet Image CMO Officials/Advisors
Bullet Image Dialogue and Development Commission of Delhi
Bullet Image e-Mail to CM
Bullet Image Anti Corruption Branch
Latest News
Bullets Image Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Bullets Image Application invited for post of Assistant Public Prosecutors
Bullets Image Observation or Suggessions on Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Bullets Image Revised SOP, with new points of CCRGA, CAG, for the release of Government Advertisements for all Departments of GNCT of Delhi (13.04.2017)
Bullets Image Delhi Budget 2017-18

National Voters Service Portal
Latest Developments