Lt. Governor
Najeeb Jung
Line Image
Bullet Image Lt. Governor
Line Image
Bullet Image Chief Minister
Line Image
Bullet Image Ministers
Line Image
Bullet Image MPs
Line Image
Bullet Image MLAs
Line Image
Bullet Image Chief Secretary
Line Image
Bullet Image e-mail your CM
Line Image
Bullet Image Ministers Contact Details
Line Image
Bullet Image CMO Officials/Advisors
Bullet Image

Cabinet Ministers
S.No. Name of MinisterPortfolio

Shri. Arvind Kejriwal
(Chief Minister Delhi)

mail at:


Shri. Manish Sisodia

(Deputy Chief Minister)

Mobile No. 011-23392103

mail at:
  1. Education

  2. Finance

  3. Planning

  4. Urban Development

  5. Land & Building

  6. Revenue

  7. Vigilance

  8. Services

  9. Administrative Reforms

  10. Information Technology

  11. Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs

  12. And all other Departments not specifically allotted to any Minister
3 Shri. Gopal Rai

Mobile No. 9871215875

mail at:
  1. Employment

  2. Development

  3. Labour

  4. General Administration Department

  5. Irrigation and Flood Control
4 Shri. Satyendar Jain

Mobile No. 9810154102

mail at:
  1. Health

  2. Industries

  3. Home

  4. Public Work Department

  5. Power
  6. Transport


Shri. Kapil Mishra

Mobile No. 9818066041

mail at:

  1. Tourism

  2. Art, Culture & Languages

  3. Gurudwara Elections

  4. Water

Shri. Imran Hussain

Mobile No. 011-23392123

mail at:

  1. Food & Supply

  2. Environment and Forest

  3. Election

Shri. Sandeep Kumar

Mobile No. 9971339439

mail at:
  1. Women and Child

  2. Social Welfare

  3. SC & ST
Chief Minister
Shri Arvind Kejriwal
Chief Minister's Office
Bullet Image Cabinet Ministers
Bullet Image CMO Officials/Advisors
Bullet Image Dialogue and Development Commission of Delhi
Bullet Image e-Mail to CM
Bullet Image Anti Corruption Branch
Latest News
  Bullets Image
  Bullets Image

National Voters Service Portal
Latest Developments